Federal Ministries and Ministers

S. NoFederal MinistryMinisters
1AgricultureMinister: Audu Ogbeh, Minister of State: Heineken Lokpobiri
2Budget & National PlanningMinister: Udo Udo Udoma, Minister of State: Zainab Ahmed
3CommunicationMinister: Barr. Adebayo Shittu
4DefenceMinister: Brig Gen Dan Ali (Rtd)
5EducationMinister: Adamu Adamu, Minister of State: Prof Anthony Onwuka
6EnvironmentMinister: Amina Mohamme, Minister of State: Ibrahim Usman Jibril
7Federal Capital TerritoryMinister: Muhammadu Bello
8FinanceMinister: Kemi Adeosun
9Foreign AffairsMinister: Geoffrey Onyema, Minister of State: Hajia Khadija Bukar Ibrahim
10HealthMinister: Isaac Adewole, Minister of State: Osagie Ehanire
11InformationMinister: Lai Mohammed
12InteriorMinister: Gen Abdulrahman Dambazau (Rtd)
13Justice & Attorney-GeneralMinister: Abubakar Malami
14Labour & EmploymentMinister: Sen Chris Ngige, Minister of State: Barr James Ocholi
15Niger DeltaMinister: Pastor Usani Ugur, Minister of State: Cladius Omoleye Daramola
16PetroleumMinister: Muhammadu Buhari, Minister of State: Ibe Kachikwu
17Power, Works and HousingMinister: Babatunde Fashola
18Science and TechnologyMinister: Ogbonaya Onu
19Solid MineralsMinister: Kayode Fayemi, Minister of State: Abubakar Bawa Bwari
20State & PowerMustapha Baba Shehuri
21Trade, Investment & IndustryMinister: Okechukwu Enelamah, Minister of State: Aisha Abubakar
22TransportationMinister: Rotimi Amaechi, Minister of State Aviation: Sen Hadi Sirika
23Water ResourcesMinister: Suleiman Adamu
24Women AffairsMinister: Aisha Alhassan
25Youth and SportsMinister: Solomon Dalong

Federal Government, Arms of Government
Nigerian Senate
Nigerian House of Representatives

Connect With Us