FULL LIST: INEC Unveils List Of Elected Rep Members, Delists Name of Rep Majority Leader.

The Independent National Electoral Commission has released the full list of members-elect of the 10th House of Representatives.

The National Assembly elections were held last Saturday, February 25, 2023, alongside the presidential election. A new set of members, however, with returning familiar faces, will sit in the legislative arm of government making up the Red and Green chambers

Read:  Tinubu Submits Forms, Includes ‘Place Holder’ As VP.

Among the new faces in the House of Reps are 34 members of the Labour Party, who defeated rivals from the ruling All Progressives Congress and opposition Peoples Democratic Party to clinch a seat for themselves and their party in the National Assembly.

Read:  APC says no aspirant disqualified

See full list below:

Related posts

2023 Elections: Seven Political Parties Merge To Become ‘3rd Force’ Mega Party.


PDP Sues INEC, APC, LP, Seeks Tinubu, Obi’s Disqualification.


Atiku, Saraki, PDP Governors Congratulate Ademola Adeleke.


President Buhari Directs Emefiele, Heads Of Agencies, Others With Political Ambition To Resign


INEC declares PDP’s Adeleke winner of Osun poll.


Bola Tinubu Submits APC presidential nomination forms


Leave a Comment