Cross River State Traditional Rulers

Cross River State Traditional Rulers

Members Of The Cross River State Traditional Rulers Council (TRC)

Name: HRH Uti J. D. Agba
Title: Paramount ruler of Obudu

Name: HRH Ubet S. U. Ochim
Post: Paramount ruler of Yala Local Government Area

Name:HRH Stephen U. Omang (KSM)
Title: Paramount ruler of Bekwarra

Name: HRH Uchua Cyprian S. U. Ashang.
Title:Paramount ruler of Obanliku
Name: HRH Otu Fredaline Enka Akando
Title: Paramount ruler of Boki

Continued on Page | 1 | 2 |

Emergency Numbers (08101589562, 08033369129)
Banks in Cross River
Brief History of Cross River
Business and Economy
Festivals and Carnivals
General and Teaching Hospitals
Hotels and Guest Houses
Local Governments & LCDAs
Cross River State Ministries Agencies and Parastatals
Police Stations
Popular Markets
Prominent Towns
Restaurants, Bars, Night Clubs
Shopping Malls
Cross River State Executive Council
Tourist Attractions
Traditional Rulers